[x] Login

Welcome Anonymous


[x] Main Menu

Lost Boats
One day like today...
1943
USS Grenadier (SS-210) - Lost 4 Men died as Japanese POW's.
Click for more Information

Columbus Base March Meeting
WP_20150307_006

The Columbus Base March meeting was held at: American Legion Leasure-Blackston Post 239, 700 Morning Street, Worthington, OH 43085 (Map). Photos of this meeting are posted in the gallery and can be viewed by either clicking on the thumbnails to the left or "Photo Gallery" tab in the main menu.



Posted by cliff Saturday, March 14, 2015 (00:32:08)

Associated Topics

Submarine ServiceSea Service

"March Meeting" | Login/Create an Account | 0 comments
Threshold
The comments are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.

Related Links [x]

Article Rating [x]
Average Score: 0
Votes: 0

Please take a second and vote for this article:

Excellent
Very Good
Good
Regular
Bad


Options [x]

UpComing Events [x]
Sun Apr 22, 2018
Event Earth Day
 
Tue Apr 24, 2018
Event Tim Barker
 
Wed Apr 25, 2018
Event Russell Shaeffer
 
Sat Apr 28, 2018
Event Bernie Kenyon
 
Sat May 05, 2018
Event Jan Creekmore
 
Tue May 08, 2018
Event Geofrey Durbin
Event Rick Percy
 
Sat May 12, 2018
Event Sam Templeton
 
Sun May 13, 2018
Event Mothers' Day
 
Wed May 16, 2018
Event Larry Reese
 
Sat May 19, 2018
Event Armed Forces Day
 
Sun May 20, 2018
Event Jim Koogler
Event Wade Kiger
 

Columbus Base Links [x]


Get Firefox!
The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
We are not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster
Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy