[x] Login

Welcome Anonymous


[x] Main Menu

Lost Boats
One day like today...
1942
USS S36 (SS-141) - Lost.
Click for more Information

Columbus Base May and June Events
DSCN3859

May and June have been busy for the Columbus Base Members: On Saturday May 16th. marched in the Heath Armed Forces Day Parade, Assisted in placing Flags on Veterans graves in at Resurrection Cemetery, on 23 May, Marched in the Worthington Memorial Day Parade, on June 1st visited Nationwide Children's Hospital as part of the USSVI "Kaps-for-Kids" program, and on June 6th The Columbus Base June meeting was held at: American Legion Leasure-Blackston Post 239, 700 Morning Street, Worthington, OH 43085 (Map). Photos of these events are posted in the gallery and can be viewed by either clicking on the thumbnails to the left or "Photo Gallery" tab in the main menu. Anyone having additional photos please forward to either the Base Commander or Webmaster so they can be added to the album



Posted by cliff Sunday, June 07, 2015 (23:04:18)

Associated Topics

Submarine ServiceSea Service

"May and June Events" | Login/Create an Account | 0 comments
Threshold
The comments are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.

Related Links [x]

Article Rating [x]
Average Score: 0
Votes: 0

Please take a second and vote for this article:

Excellent
Very Good
Good
Regular
Bad


Options [x]

UpComing Events [x]
Sun Jan 20, 2019
Event Woody Woodmanse
 
Mon Jan 21, 2019
Event Martin Luther King Day
Event Jim Tolson
 
Thu Jan 24, 2019
Event Joe Testa
 
Sun Jan 27, 2019
Event Angelo Naso
 
Thu Jan 31, 2019
Event Lynn Trump
 
Sat Feb 02, 2019
Event Groundhog Day
 
Tue Feb 05, 2019
Event Scott Steele
 
Wed Feb 06, 2019
Event Michael Milenovic
 
Tue Feb 12, 2019
Event Lincoln's Birthday
 
Thu Feb 14, 2019
Event Valentine's Day
 

Columbus Base Links [x]


Get Firefox!
The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
We are not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster
Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy