[x] Login

Welcome Anonymous


[x] Main Menu

Lost Boats
One day like today...
1943
USS Grenadier (SS-210) - Lost 4 Men died as Japanese POW's.
Click for more Information

Submarine Service ColumbusBase Ships Store Open
RedStarRogue  The Columbus Base online Ships Store is back and to celebrate we are having a sale on all Red Star Rogue books currently in stock. These are autographed by the author Ken Sewell and a portion of each book sale goes to support the USSVI Charities. You may enter the store by clicking the link below or by clicking the "Ships Store" link in the Main=>Columbus Base menu at top left.Ken Sewell
Enter Ships Store here

Posted by cliff Sunday, September 09, 2007 (12:53:24)

Associated Topics

Sea ServiceColumbus Base

"ColumbusBase Ships Store Open" | Login/Create an Account | 0 comments
Threshold
The comments are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.

Related Links [x]
 More about Submarine Service

Most read story about Submarine Service:
Ken Sewell's New Book

Article Rating [x]
Average Score: 0
Votes: 0

Please take a second and vote for this article:

Excellent
Very Good
Good
Regular
Bad


Options [x]

UpComing Events [x]
Sun Apr 22, 2018
Event Earth Day
 
Tue Apr 24, 2018
Event Tim Barker
 
Wed Apr 25, 2018
Event Russell Shaeffer
 
Sat Apr 28, 2018
Event Bernie Kenyon
 
Sat May 05, 2018
Event Jan Creekmore
 
Tue May 08, 2018
Event Geofrey Durbin
Event Rick Percy
 
Sat May 12, 2018
Event Sam Templeton
 
Sun May 13, 2018
Event Mothers' Day
 
Wed May 16, 2018
Event Larry Reese
 
Sat May 19, 2018
Event Armed Forces Day
 
Sun May 20, 2018
Event Jim Koogler
Event Wade Kiger
 

Columbus Base Links [x]


Get Firefox!
The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
We are not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster
Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy