[x] Login

Welcome Anonymous


[x] Main Menu

Columbus Base March Meeting
DSCN4394 Menu-2016

The Columbus Base March 5th meeting was held at: American Legion Leasure-Blackston Post 239, 700 Morning Street, Worthington, OH 43085 (Map). There will be an Eagle Scout Court of Honor in Springfield on April 3 for Paul Thibeault, contact Jim Tolson for more details. The next meeting will be the Submarine Birthday / Tolling Ceremony dinner, Saturday 2 April at the Hilliard VFW 4931 located at 2436 Walcutt Road, Columbus, Oh 43228 (Map) starting at 17:00. Photos from this Meeting are posted in the gallery and can be viewed by either clicking on the thumbnail to the left or "Photo Gallery" tab in the main menu.



Posted by cliff Sunday, March 06, 2016 (16:55:27)

Associated Topics

Submarine ServiceSea Service

"March Meeting" | Login/Create an Account | 0 comments
Threshold
The comments are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.

Related Links [x]

Article Rating [x]
Average Score: 0
Votes: 0

Please take a second and vote for this article:

Excellent
Very Good
Good
Regular
Bad


Options [x]

UpComing Events [x]
Mon Apr 24, 2017
Event Tim Barker
 
Tue Apr 25, 2017
Event Russell Shaeffer
 
Fri Apr 28, 2017
Event Robert Bryan
Event Bernie Kenyon
 
Fri May 05, 2017
Event Jan Creekmore
 
Mon May 08, 2017
Event Geofrey Durbin
 
Fri May 12, 2017
Event Sam Templeton
 
Sun May 14, 2017
Event Mothers' Day
 
Sat May 20, 2017
Event Eric Johnson
Event Armed Forces Day
Event Jim Koogler
Event Wade Kiger
 
Mon May 22, 2017
Event James Rivelli
 
Tue May 23, 2017
Event Barbara McCorkle
 

Columbus Base Links [x]


Get Firefox!
The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
We are not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster
Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy