[x] Login

Welcome Anonymous


[x] Main Menu

Lost Boats
One day like today...
1943
USS Grenadier (SS-210) - Lost 4 Men died as Japanese POW's.
Click for more Information

Submarine Service Ken Sewell's New Book
All Hands Down: The True Story of the Soviet Attack on the USS Scorpion by Kenneth Sewell, Jerome Preisler

All Hands Down Ken SewellHard Cover Copies autographed by Ken Sewell are available in Ships Store for $22.00, this price includes shipping and handling and as always a portion of our book sales go to the USSVI Charities. You can Order it now by clicking on either of the pictures or on the Ships Store page in menu at left. Read Joe Testa's review of this book by clicking here and view a Columbus Dispatch Article by Clicking Here
Author Ken Sewell  


Posted by cliff Saturday, October 13, 2007 (08:10:31)

Associated Topics

Columbus Base

"Ken Sewell's New Book" | Login/Create an Account | 0 comments
Threshold
The comments are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.

Related Links [x]
 More about Submarine Service

Most read story about Submarine Service:
Ken Sewell's New Book

Article Rating [x]
Average Score: 0
Votes: 0

Please take a second and vote for this article:

Excellent
Very Good
Good
Regular
Bad


Options [x]

UpComing Events [x]
Sun Apr 22, 2018
Event Earth Day
 
Tue Apr 24, 2018
Event Tim Barker
 
Wed Apr 25, 2018
Event Russell Shaeffer
 
Sat Apr 28, 2018
Event Bernie Kenyon
 
Sat May 05, 2018
Event Jan Creekmore
 
Tue May 08, 2018
Event Geofrey Durbin
Event Rick Percy
 
Sat May 12, 2018
Event Sam Templeton
 
Sun May 13, 2018
Event Mothers' Day
 
Wed May 16, 2018
Event Larry Reese
 
Sat May 19, 2018
Event Armed Forces Day
 
Sun May 20, 2018
Event Jim Koogler
Event Wade Kiger
 

Columbus Base Links [x]


Get Firefox!
The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
We are not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster
Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy