[x] Login

Welcome Anonymous


[x] Main Menu

Columbus Base Worthington Memorial Day Parade
Float

The Columbus Base Marched in the Worthington Memorial Day Parade Monday 30 May. Photos of the parade are posted in the gallery and can be viewed by either clicking on the thumbnail to the left or "Photo Gallery" tab in the main menu. Anyone having additional photos please forward to either the Base Commander or Webmaster so they can be added to the album



Posted by webmaster Tuesday, May 31, 2016 (09:43:49)

Associated Topics

Submarine ServiceSea Service

"Worthington Memorial Day Parade" | Login/Create an Account | 0 comments
Threshold
The comments are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.

Related Links [x]

Article Rating [x]
Average Score: 0
Votes: 0

Please take a second and vote for this article:

Excellent
Very Good
Good
Regular
Bad


Options [x]

UpComing Events [x]
Sun May 28, 2017
Event Bruce Rinehart
 
Mon May 29, 2017
Event Memorial Day
 
Thu Jun 01, 2017
Event Greg Leonard
 
Sat Jun 03, 2017
Event Al Albergottie
 
Tue Jun 13, 2017
Event Tom Baughman
 
Wed Jun 14, 2017
Event Flag Day
Event Gary Pelini
 
Sun Jun 18, 2017
Event Fathers' Day
 
Fri Jun 23, 2017
Event Frank Lloyd
 

Columbus Base Links [x]


Get Firefox!
The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
We are not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster
Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy