[x] Login

Welcome Anonymous


[x] Main Menu

Columbus Base June and July Meetings
Walt Dave

The Columbus Base June and July meetings were held at: American Legion Leasure-Blackston Post 239, 700 Morning Street, Worthington, OH 43085 (Map). Minutes from the meeting are posted in the "Meeting Minutes" Forum, photos are posted in the gallery and can be viewed by either clicking on the thumbnail to the left or "Photo Gallery" tab in the main menu.



Posted by webmaster Friday, July 29, 2016 (06:27:23)

Associated Topics

Submarine Service

"June and July Meetings" | Login/Create an Account | 0 comments
Threshold
The comments are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.

Related Links [x]

Article Rating [x]
Average Score: 0
Votes: 0

Please take a second and vote for this article:

Excellent
Very Good
Good
Regular
Bad


Options [x]

UpComing Events [x]
Sun Aug 19, 2018
Event Lee Mather
 
Thu Aug 23, 2018
Event Johnnie Godwin
 
Fri Aug 24, 2018
Event John Probst
 
Sun Aug 26, 2018
Event Galin Brady
 
Sat Sep 01, 2018
Event Labor Day
 
Wed Sep 05, 2018
Event Tom Tobin
 
Sun Sep 09, 2018
Event Bill McCorkle
Event Ken Strahm
 
Mon Sep 10, 2018
Event Richard Martin
 
Wed Sep 12, 2018
Event JoAnne O'Carroll
 
Sun Sep 16, 2018
Event Ron Rossington
 

Columbus Base Links [x]


Get Firefox!
The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
We are not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster
Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy